My First ‘Illustrator’ Greeting Card

I have been trying to wrap my head around Graphic Designing by attending online workshops. The learning process has been really slow but I’m getting there (at least that’s what I want to believe XD )

Anyways, I made a Teddy Bear Birthday Greeting Card and here it is! 😛

Happy Birthday Bear

Here is to more amazing things to come as I explore what I can do with Illustrator and Photoshop considering I’ve only known how to draw with MS Paint till now! Hehe :mrgreen: 😀 🍷

It’s never too late everyone; just dive in if you are interested in something! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

