Caught Snapping: The Colors of the Evening Sky

Helloo!

Yesterday I had the opportunity to catch the sky displaying some awesome colors! I was happy to get it on my phone and took a few snaps of the sky; but the colors aren’t dark in the picture (my phone is not HD); there was a combination of green, blue, and pink, and it looked so good watching the colors get deeper, then lighter and then later fade away to black! 🙂

Photo 1

IMG_20170507_173244.jpg

Photo 2 (zoomed in a bit)

IMG_20170507_173313.jpg

Oh how I wish I had a better cammy ;D It was such a pretty thing and I didn’t know what it was. It wasn’t a rainbow, but had similar colors; they were radiating from beneath that grey cloud you see in the picture; almost like the rays of the evening sun but in shades of three different colors! How awesome is that! ❤

One thought on “Caught Snapping: The Colors of the Evening Sky

Leave a Reply

