This Side of Me: A Journey Through My Illustrations

I have been busy and it’s been a while since my last post. While I’m coming up with my next post (hopefully by this Friday), enjoy this short video of my journey through the years- from 2012 to 2016- in MS Paint and how I found (and still find) comfort in my art during my darkest times. 🙂

Click Here!>>My Journey Through the Years in MS Paint

Thank You for Watching! My YouTube channel doesn’t have much but do consider subscribing to my channel if you like any of my videos! :3

Leave a Reply

