Time in MS Paint

I was bored today, so I decided to draw in MS Paint. But, all I could think was “what am I doing with my TIME?” And so, I just decided to try a pun with ‘Time’ as the theme. ๐Ÿ˜›

Time is Running Out!

Time in MS Paint

There is something about drawing in ‘MS Paint’, which is probably the most basic drawing tools out there, and probably the most old one of all! Every time I try to make a line or a curve using the ‘brush’ tool, and get it right, it gives me so much satisfaction. ๐Ÿ˜€

Even if I did try and learn the latest drawing tools and software, I think I might always go back to MS Paint. Because it’s always been there since I got my first computer! I feel nostalgic just looking at it! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Some things are just timeless!

And if you have ‘time’, spot the cat and the mouse in the picture above! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

