A Friday Night Song – Shadow In The Night

Hello Everyone! I will be bringing to you this section every Friday- ‘A Friday Night Song’, where I will post songs/poems written by me AND a bonus audio (Yayy!!) of me singing my song!!! I’m no singer but I do sing just for the fun of it! Who doesn’t like to go crazy and do crazy stuff? 😀

So, here is me being crazy and singing for ya’ll! Go to the link below aaand sing alongggg!!!! 😀

Listen to Shadow in the Night


SHADOW IN THE NIGHT

You don’t want to be like the world you say.
You don’t wanna do like the others do.
All you wanna be is ‘n a better place.
Come on let me see what you got on me!

38781403-black-rose-on-white-background-stock-photo

One day I was alone,
Nobody, dark and deep.
One night I saw the light,
Come through me,
Do you see..?

38781403-black-rose-on-white-background-stock-photo

A shadow in the night.
The sun goes out of sight.
Shake me so I’m alive.
I’m letting go tonight.

38781403-black-rose-on-white-background-stock-photo

La la la la laa la la laa laa laa(x4).


Leave a Reply

